The table below is specific to Dinner Key Marina
    Click for Today's Miami Harbor Entrance
Dinner Key Marina
Biscayne Bay Tides

25.7268° N,   80.2326° W


April 2017 Water Level Predictions

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Apr 1 Sat 01:24 / 2.29 ft 08:09 / -0.07 ft 13:38 / 2.12 ft 20:31 / -0.30 ft
Apr 2 Sun 02:21 / 2.18 ft 09:07 / 0.06 ft 14:36 / 2.00 ft 21:32 / -0.17 ft
Apr 3 Mon 03:24 / 2.06 ft 10:12 / 0.17 ft 15:42 / 1.90 ft 22:39 / -0.05 ft
Apr 4 Tue 04:33 / 1.98 ft 11:22 / 0.22 ft 16:54 / 1.86 ft 23:50 / 0.02 ft
Apr 5 Wed 05:42 / 1.96 ft 12:32 / 0.20 ft 18:05 / 1.88 ft
Apr 6 Thu 00:58 / 0.03 ft 06:46 / 1.98 ft 13:35 / 0.13 ft 19:10 / 1.95 ft
Apr 7 Fri 02:00 / 0.00 ft 07:42 / 2.03 ft 14:30 / 0.03 ft 20:06 / 2.03 ft
Apr 8 Sat 02:53 / -0.03 ft 08:31 / 2.08 ft 15:17 / -0.06 ft 20:54 / 2.11 ft
Apr 9 Sun 03:40 / -0.05 ft 09:14 / 2.11 ft 15:59 / -0.12 ft 21:38 / 2.16 ft
Apr 10 Mon 04:22 / -0.05 ft 09:53 / 2.12 ft 16:38 / -0.16 ft 22:18 / 2.19 ft
Apr 11 Tue 05:01 / -0.02 ft 10:29 / 2.10 ft 17:15 / -0.17 ft 22:56 / 2.18 ft
Apr 12 Wed 05:38 / 0.02 ft 11:04 / 2.07 ft 17:51 / -0.14 ft 23:33 / 2.15 ft
Apr 13 Thu 06:14 / 0.09 ft 11:39 / 2.01 ft 18:26 / -0.09 ft
Apr 14 Fri 00:10 / 2.09 ft 06:51 / 0.18 ft 12:15 / 1.93 ft 19:02 / -0.02 ft
Apr 15 Sat 00:48 / 2.02 ft 07:30 / 0.28 ft 12:51 / 1.84 ft 19:40 / 0.07 ft
Apr 16 Sun 01:28 / 1.93 ft 08:10 / 0.37 ft 13:31 / 1.75 ft 20:22 / 0.17 ft
Apr 17 Mon 02:13 / 1.85 ft 08:56 / 0.46 ft 14:17 / 1.68 ft 21:09 / 0.26 ft
Apr 18 Tue 03:02 / 1.78 ft 09:48 / 0.51 ft 15:11 / 1.63 ft 22:04 / 0.32 ft
Apr 19 Wed 03:58 / 1.75 ft 10:46 / 0.51 ft 16:13 / 1.63 ft 23:05 / 0.34 ft
Apr 20 Thu 04:57 / 1.76 ft 11:47 / 0.45 ft 17:18 / 1.69 ft
Apr 21 Fri 00:08 / 0.30 ft 05:55 / 1.82 ft 12:45 / 0.33 ft 18:19 / 1.82 ft
Apr 22 Sat 01:08 / 0.22 ft 06:49 / 1.93 ft 13:38 / 0.16 ft 19:16 / 1.99 ft
Apr 23 Sun 02:03 / 0.09 ft 07:39 / 2.06 ft 14:27 / -0.04 ft 20:08 / 2.18 ft
Apr 24 Mon 02:54 / -0.03 ft 08:26 / 2.19 ft 15:14 / -0.23 ft 20:57 / 2.35 ft
Apr 25 Tue 03:43 / -0.14 ft 09:13 / 2.30 ft 16:01 / -0.39 ft 21:46 / 2.49 ft
Apr 26 Wed 04:31 / -0.22 ft 10:00 / 2.38 ft 16:49 / -0.50 ft 22:34 / 2.56 ft
Apr 27 Thu 05:19 / -0.25 ft 10:47 / 2.41 ft 17:37 / -0.54 ft 23:24 / 2.58 ft
Apr 28 Fri 06:09 / -0.22 ft 11:36 / 2.38 ft 18:27 / -0.51 ft
Apr 29 Sat 00:15 / 2.53 ft 07:01 / -0.15 ft 12:28 / 2.31 ft 19:19 / -0.42 ft
Apr 30 Sun 01:09 / 2.43 ft 07:55 / -0.04 ft 13:23 / 2.19 ft 20:16 / -0.27 ft