The table below is specific to Dinner Key Marina
    Click for Today's Miami Harbor Entrance
Dinner Key Marina
Biscayne Bay Tides

25.7268° N,   80.2326° W


March 2017 Water Level Predictions

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time / Height Time / Height Time / Height Time / Height Time / Height
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Mar 1 Wed 05:44 / -0.35 ft 11:18 / 2.12 ft 18:06 / -0.43 ft 23:47 / 2.14 ft
Mar 2 Thu 06:32 / -0.26 ft 12:04 / 2.07 ft 18:55 / -0.40 ft
Mar 3 Fri 00:39 / 2.08 ft 07:23 / -0.14 ft 12:54 / 1.98 ft 19:48 / -0.33 ft
Mar 4 Sat 01:36 / 1.99 ft 08:20 / -0.02 ft 13:51 / 1.89 ft 20:48 / -0.25 ft
Mar 5 Sun 02:39 / 1.91 ft 09:24 / 0.09 ft 14:54 / 1.81 ft 21:54 / -0.19 ft
Mar 6 Mon 03:49 / 1.87 ft 10:34 / 0.14 ft 16:04 / 1.77 ft 23:04 / -0.16 ft
Mar 7 Tue 04:59 / 1.87 ft 11:45 / 0.12 ft 17:15 / 1.80 ft
Mar 8 Wed 00:12 / -0.19 ft 06:04 / 1.93 ft 12:50 / 0.04 ft 18:20 / 1.87 ft
Mar 9 Thu 01:14 / -0.24 ft 07:02 / 2.00 ft 13:47 / -0.06 ft 19:18 / 1.97 ft
Mar 10 Fri 02:09 / -0.29 ft 07:53 / 2.07 ft 14:38 / -0.16 ft 20:10 / 2.05 ft
Mar 11 Sat 02:58 / -0.32 ft 08:38 / 2.12 ft 15:23 / -0.24 ft 20:56 / 2.11 ft
Mar 12 Sun 04:43 / -0.32 ft 10:20 / 2.14 ft 17:05 / -0.29 ft 22:40 / 2.13 ft
Mar 13 Mon 05:25 / -0.28 ft 10:59 / 2.12 ft 17:45 / -0.29 ft 23:21 / 2.11 ft
Mar 14 Tue 06:04 / -0.21 ft 11:36 / 2.06 ft 18:23 / -0.25 ft
Mar 15 Wed 00:00 / 2.06 ft 06:43 / -0.10 ft 12:13 / 1.99 ft 19:00 / -0.19 ft
Mar 16 Thu 00:40 / 1.98 ft 07:21 / 0.02 ft 12:50 / 1.89 ft 19:38 / -0.10 ft
Mar 17 Fri 01:20 / 1.89 ft 08:01 / 0.15 ft 13:28 / 1.78 ft 20:18 / -0.00 ft
Mar 18 Sat 02:03 / 1.79 ft 08:44 / 0.27 ft 14:09 / 1.68 ft 21:01 / 0.10 ft
Mar 19 Sun 02:51 / 1.70 ft 09:32 / 0.38 ft 14:56 / 1.59 ft 21:51 / 0.18 ft
Mar 20 Mon 03:44 / 1.64 ft 10:27 / 0.46 ft 15:50 / 1.53 ft 22:47 / 0.23 ft
Mar 21 Tue 04:44 / 1.62 ft 11:28 / 0.48 ft 16:52 / 1.52 ft 23:49 / 0.24 ft
Mar 22 Wed 05:44 / 1.65 ft 12:30 / 0.43 ft 17:56 / 1.58 ft
Mar 23 Thu 00:50 / 0.18 ft 06:41 / 1.73 ft 13:26 / 0.32 ft 18:54 / 1.70 ft
Mar 24 Fri 01:45 / 0.09 ft 07:31 / 1.84 ft 14:16 / 0.17 ft 19:47 / 1.85 ft
Mar 25 Sat 02:36 / -0.03 ft 08:18 / 1.97 ft 15:02 / -0.00 ft 20:36 / 2.02 ft
Mar 26 Sun 03:24 / -0.15 ft 09:01 / 2.10 ft 15:46 / -0.17 ft 21:22 / 2.18 ft
Mar 27 Mon 04:09 / -0.25 ft 09:44 / 2.20 ft 16:29 / -0.33 ft 22:08 / 2.31 ft
Mar 28 Tue 04:54 / -0.31 ft 10:27 / 2.28 ft 17:13 / -0.44 ft 22:54 / 2.40 ft
Mar 29 Wed 05:39 / -0.33 ft 11:10 / 2.31 ft 17:59 / -0.49 ft 23:41 / 2.42 ft
Mar 30 Thu 06:26 / -0.29 ft 11:56 / 2.29 ft 18:46 / -0.48 ft
Mar 31 Fri 00:31 / 2.38 ft 07:16 / -0.20 ft 12:45 / 2.22 ft 19:36 / -0.41 ft