The table below is specific to Dinner Key Marina
    Click for Today's Miami Harbor Entrance
Dinner Key Marina
Biscayne Bay Tides

25.7268° N,   80.2326° W


January 2018 Water Level Predictions

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jan 1 Mon 02:44 / -0.53 ft 08:35 / 2.49 ft 15:18 / -0.15 ft 20:43 / 2.34 ft
Jan 2 Tue 03:37 / -0.60 ft 09:26 / 2.54 ft 16:10 / -0.22 ft 21:37 / 2.37 ft
Jan 3 Wed 04:29 / -0.60 ft 10:17 / 2.53 ft 17:03 / -0.25 ft 22:30 / 2.35 ft
Jan 4 Thu 05:21 / -0.54 ft 11:09 / 2.47 ft 17:55 / -0.24 ft 23:25 / 2.28 ft
Jan 5 Fri 06:15 / -0.42 ft 12:00 / 2.37 ft 18:49 / -0.20 ft
Jan 6 Sat 00:21 / 2.17 ft 07:09 / -0.26 ft 12:53 / 2.23 ft 19:44 / -0.13 ft
Jan 7 Sun 01:19 / 2.05 ft 08:06 / -0.08 ft 13:47 / 2.08 ft 20:41 / -0.06 ft
Jan 8 Mon 02:21 / 1.93 ft 09:05 / 0.08 ft 14:43 / 1.95 ft 21:40 / -0.00 ft
Jan 9 Tue 03:24 / 1.85 ft 10:07 / 0.22 ft 15:41 / 1.83 ft 22:39 / 0.03 ft
Jan 10 Wed 04:27 / 1.80 ft 11:08 / 0.30 ft 16:37 / 1.76 ft 23:35 / 0.03 ft
Jan 11 Thu 05:27 / 1.79 ft 12:07 / 0.33 ft 17:31 / 1.72 ft
Jan 12 Fri 00:27 / 0.01 ft 06:20 / 1.81 ft 13:00 / 0.33 ft 18:20 / 1.71 ft
Jan 13 Sat 01:15 / -0.03 ft 07:08 / 1.85 ft 13:48 / 0.29 ft 19:05 / 1.72 ft
Jan 14 Sun 01:58 / -0.08 ft 07:50 / 1.90 ft 14:30 / 0.25 ft 19:48 / 1.74 ft
Jan 15 Mon 02:38 / -0.12 ft 08:30 / 1.94 ft 15:10 / 0.19 ft 20:28 / 1.77 ft
Jan 16 Tue 03:17 / -0.16 ft 09:07 / 1.97 ft 15:48 / 0.14 ft 21:06 / 1.79 ft
Jan 17 Wed 03:54 / -0.18 ft 09:43 / 1.99 ft 16:25 / 0.11 ft 21:44 / 1.81 ft
Jan 18 Thu 04:32 / -0.18 ft 10:19 / 1.98 ft 17:01 / 0.08 ft 22:23 / 1.81 ft
Jan 19 Fri 05:09 / -0.15 ft 10:54 / 1.95 ft 17:37 / 0.06 ft 23:02 / 1.80 ft
Jan 20 Sat 05:47 / -0.10 ft 11:30 / 1.91 ft 18:15 / 0.04 ft 23:43 / 1.78 ft
Jan 21 Sun 06:27 / -0.04 ft 12:07 / 1.86 ft 18:55 / 0.03 ft
Jan 22 Mon 00:27 / 1.76 ft 07:10 / 0.03 ft 12:48 / 1.81 ft 19:39 / 0.01 ft
Jan 23 Tue 01:16 / 1.74 ft 07:59 / 0.11 ft 13:34 / 1.77 ft 20:29 / -0.02 ft
Jan 24 Wed 02:12 / 1.73 ft 08:54 / 0.17 ft 14:26 / 1.74 ft 21:25 / -0.07 ft
Jan 25 Thu 03:15 / 1.74 ft 09:55 / 0.20 ft 15:26 / 1.74 ft 22:27 / -0.14 ft
Jan 26 Fri 04:20 / 1.80 ft 11:02 / 0.17 ft 16:29 / 1.78 ft 23:31 / -0.25 ft
Jan 27 Sat 05:26 / 1.90 ft 12:08 / 0.09 ft 17:34 / 1.86 ft
Jan 28 Sun 00:34 / -0.37 ft 06:28 / 2.02 ft 13:10 / -0.03 ft 18:36 / 1.97 ft
Jan 29 Mon 01:34 / -0.51 ft 07:26 / 2.15 ft 14:09 / -0.17 ft 19:35 / 2.08 ft
Jan 30 Tue 02:30 / -0.62 ft 08:20 / 2.26 ft 15:03 / -0.30 ft 20:31 / 2.18 ft
Jan 31 Wed 03:24 / -0.69 ft 09:11 / 2.33 ft 15:56 / -0.41 ft 21:25 / 2.24 ft