The table below is specific to Dinner Key Marina
    Click for Today's Miami Harbor Entrance
Dinner Key Marina
Biscayne Bay Tides

25.7268° N,   80.2326° W


April 2018 Water Level Predictions

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Apr 1 Sun 05:28 / -0.26 ft 10:59 / 2.25 ft 17:46 / -0.37 ft 23:27 / 2.31 ft
Apr 2 Mon 06:11 / -0.17 ft 11:40 / 2.18 ft 18:28 / -0.31 ft
Apr 3 Tue 00:10 / 2.23 ft 06:53 / -0.05 ft 12:20 / 2.08 ft 19:08 / -0.21 ft
Apr 4 Wed 00:53 / 2.12 ft 07:35 / 0.10 ft 13:00 / 1.95 ft 19:50 / -0.08 ft
Apr 5 Thu 01:37 / 2.00 ft 08:19 / 0.24 ft 13:43 / 1.82 ft 20:33 / 0.06 ft
Apr 6 Fri 02:23 / 1.88 ft 09:06 / 0.38 ft 14:29 / 1.70 ft 21:21 / 0.19 ft
Apr 7 Sat 03:14 / 1.77 ft 09:59 / 0.48 ft 15:22 / 1.60 ft 22:15 / 0.29 ft
Apr 8 Sun 04:11 / 1.70 ft 10:59 / 0.53 ft 16:23 / 1.55 ft 23:16 / 0.35 ft
Apr 9 Mon 05:11 / 1.69 ft 12:01 / 0.52 ft 17:27 / 1.57 ft
Apr 10 Tue 00:18 / 0.35 ft 06:09 / 1.72 ft 12:58 / 0.45 ft 18:27 / 1.64 ft
Apr 11 Wed 01:15 / 0.29 ft 07:01 / 1.79 ft 13:48 / 0.33 ft 19:20 / 1.77 ft
Apr 12 Thu 02:06 / 0.21 ft 07:46 / 1.88 ft 14:33 / 0.19 ft 20:07 / 1.91 ft
Apr 13 Fri 02:52 / 0.12 ft 08:28 / 1.98 ft 15:14 / 0.04 ft 20:51 / 2.06 ft
Apr 14 Sat 03:35 / 0.03 ft 09:08 / 2.07 ft 15:53 / -0.10 ft 21:33 / 2.19 ft
Apr 15 Sun 04:17 / -0.04 ft 09:46 / 2.15 ft 16:32 / -0.22 ft 22:14 / 2.29 ft
Apr 16 Mon 04:58 / -0.08 ft 10:26 / 2.20 ft 17:13 / -0.31 ft 22:57 / 2.35 ft
Apr 17 Tue 05:41 / -0.09 ft 11:07 / 2.21 ft 17:55 / -0.35 ft 23:41 / 2.37 ft
Apr 18 Wed 06:25 / -0.05 ft 11:50 / 2.20 ft 18:40 / -0.34 ft
Apr 19 Thu 00:28 / 2.33 ft 07:12 / 0.01 ft 12:37 / 2.14 ft 19:29 / -0.28 ft
Apr 20 Fri 01:19 / 2.26 ft 08:04 / 0.10 ft 13:30 / 2.07 ft 20:23 / -0.18 ft
Apr 21 Sat 02:16 / 2.17 ft 09:02 / 0.18 ft 14:29 / 1.98 ft 21:25 / -0.06 ft
Apr 22 Sun 03:18 / 2.08 ft 10:07 / 0.24 ft 15:37 / 1.92 ft 22:32 / 0.03 ft
Apr 23 Mon 04:26 / 2.02 ft 11:16 / 0.24 ft 16:50 / 1.91 ft 23:44 / 0.07 ft
Apr 24 Tue 05:34 / 2.02 ft 12:25 / 0.17 ft 18:01 / 1.97 ft
Apr 25 Wed 00:53 / 0.06 ft 06:37 / 2.06 ft 13:27 / 0.06 ft 19:06 / 2.07 ft
Apr 26 Thu 01:55 / 0.02 ft 07:33 / 2.12 ft 14:23 / -0.06 ft 20:03 / 2.18 ft
Apr 27 Fri 02:50 / -0.03 ft 08:24 / 2.17 ft 15:12 / -0.17 ft 20:54 / 2.27 ft
Apr 28 Sat 03:39 / -0.06 ft 09:09 / 2.21 ft 15:57 / -0.24 ft 21:40 / 2.32 ft
Apr 29 Sun 04:24 / -0.05 ft 09:51 / 2.21 ft 16:39 / -0.27 ft 22:23 / 2.33 ft
Apr 30 Mon 05:06 / -0.02 ft 10:31 / 2.18 ft 17:19 / -0.25 ft 23:04 / 2.30 ft