The table below is specific to Dinner Key Marina
    Click for Today's Miami Harbor Entrance
Dinner Key Marina
Biscayne Bay Tides

25.7268° N,   80.2326° W


October 2017 Water Level Predictions

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Oct 1 Sun 01:13 / 0.83 ft 06:42 / 2.14 ft 13:31 / 0.65 ft 19:16 / 2.28 ft
Oct 2 Mon 02:01 / 0.70 ft 07:33 / 2.28 ft 14:20 / 0.54 ft 20:00 / 2.39 ft
Oct 3 Tue 02:45 / 0.54 ft 08:19 / 2.44 ft 15:05 / 0.44 ft 20:41 / 2.51 ft
Oct 4 Wed 03:27 / 0.39 ft 09:03 / 2.59 ft 15:49 / 0.34 ft 21:22 / 2.60 ft
Oct 5 Thu 04:08 / 0.24 ft 09:47 / 2.72 ft 16:32 / 0.28 ft 22:03 / 2.68 ft
Oct 6 Fri 04:49 / 0.13 ft 10:30 / 2.81 ft 17:15 / 0.26 ft 22:44 / 2.72 ft
Oct 7 Sat 05:32 / 0.06 ft 11:15 / 2.85 ft 18:00 / 0.28 ft 23:28 / 2.72 ft
Oct 8 Sun 06:17 / 0.05 ft 12:03 / 2.83 ft 18:47 / 0.34 ft
Oct 9 Mon 00:15 / 2.67 ft 07:05 / 0.10 ft 12:53 / 2.77 ft 19:38 / 0.44 ft
Oct 10 Tue 01:05 / 2.59 ft 07:58 / 0.19 ft 13:48 / 2.67 ft 20:34 / 0.55 ft
Oct 11 Wed 02:02 / 2.49 ft 08:57 / 0.31 ft 14:49 / 2.56 ft 21:37 / 0.65 ft
Oct 12 Thu 03:06 / 2.39 ft 10:02 / 0.43 ft 15:56 / 2.48 ft 22:46 / 0.70 ft
Oct 13 Fri 04:18 / 2.35 ft 11:14 / 0.50 ft 17:06 / 2.45 ft 23:56 / 0.67 ft
Oct 14 Sat 05:31 / 2.37 ft 12:24 / 0.51 ft 18:12 / 2.47 ft
Oct 15 Sun 01:02 / 0.59 ft 06:38 / 2.44 ft 13:29 / 0.48 ft 19:11 / 2.52 ft
Oct 16 Mon 02:00 / 0.48 ft 07:37 / 2.54 ft 14:25 / 0.44 ft 20:03 / 2.58 ft
Oct 17 Tue 02:51 / 0.38 ft 08:29 / 2.63 ft 15:15 / 0.41 ft 20:49 / 2.62 ft
Oct 18 Wed 03:36 / 0.30 ft 09:16 / 2.69 ft 16:00 / 0.40 ft 21:30 / 2.63 ft
Oct 19 Thu 04:17 / 0.25 ft 09:58 / 2.72 ft 16:42 / 0.42 ft 22:09 / 2.61 ft
Oct 20 Fri 04:56 / 0.24 ft 10:38 / 2.71 ft 17:20 / 0.47 ft 22:46 / 2.57 ft
Oct 21 Sat 05:33 / 0.27 ft 11:17 / 2.67 ft 17:59 / 0.54 ft 23:23 / 2.50 ft
Oct 22 Sun 06:10 / 0.33 ft 11:55 / 2.60 ft 18:37 / 0.63 ft 23:59 / 2.41 ft
Oct 23 Mon 06:47 / 0.42 ft 12:34 / 2.51 ft 19:16 / 0.73 ft
Oct 24 Tue 00:37 / 2.31 ft 07:26 / 0.52 ft 13:15 / 2.41 ft 19:58 / 0.83 ft
Oct 25 Wed 01:18 / 2.21 ft 08:08 / 0.63 ft 13:59 / 2.31 ft 20:44 / 0.92 ft
Oct 26 Thu 02:05 / 2.11 ft 08:55 / 0.73 ft 14:48 / 2.23 ft 21:36 / 0.98 ft
Oct 27 Fri 02:59 / 2.05 ft 09:49 / 0.81 ft 15:44 / 2.18 ft 22:34 / 0.98 ft
Oct 28 Sat 04:00 / 2.03 ft 10:50 / 0.85 ft 16:42 / 2.17 ft 23:34 / 0.93 ft
Oct 29 Sun 05:04 / 2.08 ft 11:53 / 0.82 ft 17:39 / 2.22 ft
Oct 30 Mon 00:30 / 0.82 ft 06:05 / 2.19 ft 12:51 / 0.74 ft 18:31 / 2.30 ft
Oct 31 Tue 01:21 / 0.66 ft 06:59 / 2.35 ft 13:44 / 0.63 ft 19:19 / 2.41 ft